How to End Your Paid Subscription
You can cancel your current paid subscription from the ‘Billing’ section of your account details.
- Go to 'Billing'
- Click ‘Manage Subscription'
- Click your current subscription
- Select 'Cancel subscription'
- Confirm your selection
Note: After cancelling your subscription, your account will remain upgraded until the end of the original subscription period. But your subscription will not renew.