Removing Users from an Organization
What happens to users who are removed?
If your account is linked to an Organization, all data control and is assumed by that Organization.
Therefore, a team account cannot become a single user account again. If a team user is removed from an Organization, their account will be permanently deleted, along with all the data inside.
We'd recommend exporting all data from surveys before doing so, as it can't be retrieved after deletion.
How to remove Team Users
- Go to 'My Account'
- Navigate to the 'Organization' tab
- Go to the 'Members' section
- Click the User's name
- Select 'Delete'
- Confirm your selection