Deleting an Individual's Responses

You are able to remove all of a single participant’s responses from the results of your project. This is useful for when you feel a respondent has misunderstood your project, made a clear mistake, or failed to answer questions seriously.

To delete a set of participants responses, follow the below guidelines:

  1. Open a project
  2. Go to the Results section
  3. Switch to Individual Responses
  4. Choose a respondent’s responses to delete
  5. Select ‘Delete Response’

Note: Deleting ANY results will remove them from your project permanently, i.e. you will not be able to recover them.