Deleting Results

Project results are the responses gathered from the respondents of your project. You are able to delete these responses using a few methods.

Clearing Individual Results

To clear individual question results, you will need to access the results section of a project with responses.

  1. Select and enter a project you wish to delete results for
  2. Go to the Results section for that project
  3. Scroll down the Quick Report to the question you’d like to clear results for
  4. Hover over the question and open the Question Quick Menu
  5. Choose ‘Delete’
  6. Press ‘Confirm’ to delete these results OR Click ‘Cancel’ to go back to your results

Bulk Delete Responses

From the results section of a project, you can also bulk delete a chosen set of question responses.

  1. Select and enter a project you wish to delete results for
  2. Go to the results section for that project
  3. Press ‘Bulk Delete’ in the top bar above your Quick Report
  4. Hover over the question you wish to remove and a tick box will appear
  5. Tick the box by clicking it (Untick the box by clicking it again) OR Tick ‘Select All’ in the pop up box to mark all results for deletion
  6. Press ‘Confirm’ in the pop up box

Results that are selected for deletion will fade in color, so you know which you have chosen. You can press the ‘Cancel’ button to exit Bulk Delete mode.

Clearing All Responses

Clear the entire results list for a project through the Project Dashboard.

  1. Go to the Project Dashboard
  2. Select the project you wish to clear results for
  3. Choose ‘Clear Results’ from the drop-down menu
  4. Confirm your choice by clicking ‘Delete All responses’ OR
  5. ‘Cancel’ your decision

Can you restore results/ responses?

Once you have deleted any responses, you will NOT be able to retrieve them.