Make a Report Private

Reports are private by default.  However, if you've shared your report and want to disable public access again, then follow the below steps.

How to Make a Report Private

  1. Go to the Results Section of Your Project
  2. Click 'Disable' next to your URL link
  3. Select 'Make Report Private'

Note: Making your report private will display a 'This Report is Private' message to all those who follow the link.