Restore a Deleted Project
Once you’ve deleted a survey, quiz, or form, you will find that it’s been stored in the Deleted tab on the Dashboard. However, this does not mean that the project is gone forever. It will be kept in the ‘Deleted’ tab for 30 days, in which time it can be restored.
Restoring a Deleted Project
- Go to the Project Dashboard
- Go to the ‘Deleted’ tab
- Open the Project Menu for the project you wish to restore
- Click ‘Restore’
You will then find your project fully restored in the position it was before you deleted it.
Will My Results be Restored with the Project?
Yes, your results will be restored along with your project. However, if you cleared your results before deleting the project, they will not be restored.