Closing a Project

Closing a project will disable any further respondents from providing responses.This article d

Closing a Project

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Choose the project you’d like to close
  3. Select ‘Close’
  4. Press ‘Stop Collecting Responses’ OR ‘Cancel’ your decision

Can I Re-Open/ Activate a Closed Project?

By following the same method as above, and selecting ‘Activate’ when selecting a project in the Dashboard, you can re-activate your project. Or read more about  How to Re-Activate a Project.

If I Copy a Project, will it Still be Closed?

Yes, any duplicate made of a closed project will also be closed to any respondents.