Deleting a Project

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Click the project you wish to delete
  3. Select ‘Delete’

Your project will now be moved to the ‘Deleted’ section of your dashboard. It will remain here for 30 days before it is removed from the Dashboard permanently.

Restoring a Deleted Project

You are able to restore a project within 30 days of its deletion.

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Go to the ‘Deleted’ tab
  3. Open the Project Menu for the project you wish to restore
  4. Click ‘Restore’

You will then find your project fully restored in the position it was before you deleted it.

Will My Results be Restored with the Project?

Yes, your results will be restored along with your project. However, if you cleared your results before deleting the project, they will not be restored.