Re-activating a Project

Closing a project will stop any more respondents from completing your project. However, you will be able to re-activate a project once it’s been closed. Follow the instruction below to achieve this:

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Choose the project you’d like to re-activate
  3. Select ‘Activate’ from the drop-down menu

Once you’ve done this, the Send option in the drop-down menu for each project will be available again.

Note: You can ‘Close’ and ‘Activate’ a project as many times as you wish.