Skip to content

Make a Report Private

Reports are private by default. However, if you’ve shared your report and want to disable public access again, then follow the below steps.

  1. Open the Summary report for your project
  2. Click the share icon at the top right (next to the tab bar)
  3. In the Share this report dialog, click Disable
  4. A confirmation appears warning that “The public link will no longer work” — click Make Report Private to confirm, or Cancel to back out

Note: Making your report private deactivates the link immediately — anyone who still has it will see a message that the report is private/no longer available, rather than your data.